大学简介

大学徽标拼贴画

为了让学生和家长了解到国外留学可以选择哪些学校,我们将持续在学校简介这一模块更新我们曾访问和归档的顶尖的大学和学院。每一所学校都有自己的介绍页面,我们在上面列出了学校的特点和一些有用的信息,以便让您对学校有更好的见解。在这里,你可以找到关于学校地理位置,招生数据,学术信息,独特的课外活动资源,在读学生反馈等详细信息。

除非另有说明,下面列出的所有学校都位于美国。在不久的将来,我们还要把我们的业务范围扩展到其他地区,如加拿大、英国和其他讲英语的国家。

您只要点击下面的链接即可访问每所学校的介绍页面来详细了解它们。

学院&大学

国际大学

  • Jacobs University
  • Brock University
  • EHL University
  • Imperial College London
  • Middlesex University
  • Trinity College Dublin
  • University of East Anglia
  • University of Guelph
  • University of Melbourne

我们最新推出的“招生见解”系列文章旨在让学生知道去国外留学是一个可行的选择,希望他们更多地关注国外著名的大学。在这里,我们通过对招生人员的一系列采访,提供了有关他们学校的关键细节和链接,您可以从中了解更多信息。我们会在将来持续更新,敬请关注……

雅各布大学: 招生观察

雅各布大学(Jacobs University)是德国排名第一的私立大学,也是德国唯一一所本科和硕士学位课程全部采用英语授课的大学。学校的学士、硕士和博士学位学制均为三年。其学位课程聚焦于三个主要的学术领域——多样性、流动性和健康…… >> 阅读更多

布鲁克大学: 招生观察

布鲁克大学(Brock University)是加拿大最好的高等教育机构之一。布鲁克大学位于历史悠久的尼亚加拉地区,是一所年轻而现代化的大学。学校周围自然环境优美,所在城市安全性高、社区意识强。布鲁克大学提供的学术体验是首屈一指的…… >> 阅读更多

EHL大学: 招生观察

EHL是世界上第一所酒店学校(成立于1893年),但后来逐渐转变为全球领先的酒店与休闲管理学校。我们的留学生来自120多个国家,他们获得的理论和实践知识为他们从事全球酒店行业做好了准备。我们的学生有3万多名校友,工作在全球…… >> 阅读更多

伦敦帝国理工学院: 招生观察

帝国理工学院是世界十大顶尖大学之一 ,学校位于最具标志性的城市之一——英国伦敦。我们的学生来自全球140多个国家。学校有一支专注于科学、工程、医学和商业的专家团队…… >> 阅读更多

密德萨斯大学: 招生观察

密德萨斯大学(Middlesex University)位于伦敦北部,是英国政府正式批准成立的现代化综合性国立大学。其学术渊源可以追溯到近100年前。该校是伦敦最大的现代综合性大学之一,其前身是几所始建于19世纪的古老学院…… >> 阅读更多

都柏林圣三一学院: 招生观察

都柏林大学圣三一学院(Trinity College Dublin)成立于1592年,是世界领先的大学之一,在全球教育机构中一直名列前茅。425年来,这所历史悠久的大学在提供国际认可的高质量教育方面一直处于世界领先地位…… >> 阅读更多

东安格利亚大学: 招生观察

东安格利亚大学(UEA)是一所国际知名的大学,学校拥有一流的学术、社交和文化设施,为17,000余名在校生提供丰富的本科和研究生学位课程。自1963年成立以来,这所大学致力于实现学术卓越的国际标准,在“英国大学25强”…… >> 阅读更多

圭尔夫大学: 招生观察

圭尔夫大学跟加拿大的其他大学都不一样。我们的校园以研究和学习者为中心,横跨城市中心和农村社区。我们以在艺术和科学领域的卓越成就而闻名,并致力于培养杰出的思想家和积极参与的公民…… >> 阅读更多

墨尔本大学: 招生观察

墨尔本大学(University of Melbourne)是一所大型的公立研究型综合性大学。该校成立于1853年,被认为是澳大利亚领先的大学,在澳大利亚排名第一,在国际上排名第26位。学校吸引了很多想对世界产生影响的优秀人才…… >> 阅读更多

College Profiles

Collage of University logos

As part of our goal to help educate students and their families, our College Profiles section features a growing list of several top colleges and universities that we’ve visited and profiled. Each listing has its own individual page where we’ve highlighted useful information and special features to give you greater insight. While there, you’ll find essential details about location, admissions statistics, academics, unique extracurricular offerings, student feedback, and more.

All colleges listed below are located in the US unless otherwise indicated. We will be expanding our area of coverage into other international locations as well in the near future, such as Canada, the UK, and other English-speaking countries.

To view college profiles, simply click on a link below to learn more.

Colleges & Universities

International Universities

  • Brock University
  • EHL University
  • Imperial College London
  • Middlesex University
  • Trinity College Dublin
  • University of East Anglia
  • University of Guelph
  • University of Melbourne

Our newly created “Admission Insights” articles aim to bring greater attention to international universities as viable options for students. Through a series of interviews with admission officers, we provide key details about their schools and links where you may find more information. Look for new additions in the near future…

Admission Insights: Brock University

Brock University is one of Canada’s top post-secondary institutions. Located in the historic Niagara region, Brock offers all the benefits of a young and modern university in a safe, community-minded city with beautiful natural surroundings… >> Read more

Admission Insights: EHL University of Hospitality Management

EHL is the world’s first Hotel School (1893), but has since transitioned to become the world’s leading Hospitality & Leisure Management School. With over 120 nationalities on campus, our international student body obtains theoretical and practical knowledge to… >> Read more

Admission Insights: Imperial College London

Imperial is one of the world’s 10 top universities in one of its most iconic cities—London, UK. With students from over 140 countries, and a specialist community focusing solely on science, engineering, medicine and business, our degrees open doors and… >> Read more

Admission Insights: Middlesex University

Middlesex University, located in the north of London, is a modern comprehensive national university officially approved by the British government. Its academic origin can be traced back to nearly 100 years ago. Its predecessor is several ancient colleges founded in… >> Read more

Admission Insights: Trinity College Dublin

Trinity’s bustling 47-acre campus is an oasis in the very heart of Dublin, a vibrant and safe European capital city. The university’s city-center location offers students a unique opportunity to blend a rigorous academic programme with an unparalleled array of cultural… >> Read more

Admission Insights: University of East Anglia UK

The University of East Anglia (UEA) is an internationally renowned university based in a campus that provides top quality academic, social and cultural facilities to over 17,000 students across a diverse range of Undergraduate and Postgraduate degree courses. Since its… >> Read more

Admission Insights: University of Guelph

The University of Guelph is like no other university in Canada. Research-intensive and learner-centered, our campuses span urban hubs and rural communities. We are known for excellence in the arts and sciences, plus our commitment to developing exceptional… >> Read more

Admission Insights: University of Melbourne

The University of Melbourne is a large, public, research-intensive comprehensive university. Established in 1853, it is regarded as Australia’s leading university, ranked #1 in Australia and #26 internationally. The University of Melbourne attracts great minds who… >> Read more