服务

我们的服务

大学生推着真人大小的棋子

我们的目标是帮助你前进!

我们的教育服务旨在丰富和授权学生在高等教育或未来的职业生涯中取得成功。要做到这一点,我们采用循序渐进的方法。这是什么意思?简单地说:“赞成改变、改进、改革;向前或进步。”

事实上,“进步”这个词有几种定义,但它们都指向同一个结果:做出改变或改进。我们帮助各个年龄段的学生学习、发展和成长,以更好地满足他们在生活中的需求。无论您是想申请竞争激烈的寄宿学校大学,还是想提升人际交往能力以提高职场表现的成人学习者,我们都采用同样的以学生为中心的方法。

然而,就我们目前的目的而言,我们的教育服务是面向需要专业指导的学生,以提前规划和处理即将到来的学校申请过程。成人学员请点击这里: 我们的课程

一. 教育咨询

换到国外去学习是不容易的。有如此多的学校要求和如此多的竞争,为您的孩子的未来选择一所合适的学校可能是一个很大的挑战。而这正是我们可以帮忙的地方。我们通过教育性的方法提供咨询,我们提供择校和申请支持服务,帮助学生选择合适的学校申请,并为他们提供专业的培训和个性化的指导,让他们有最大的获得录取和未来成功的机会。 >> 选择教育咨询

二. 论文编辑

通过我们的综合写作项目和专项大学文章辅导我们提供学生必须的技能,以提高他们的技能并掌握学术课程。但有时他们的日程不允许有大量的培训。对于写作已经很专业的或者只有有限的时间并且仅仅需要基本的文章编辑和修正,我们的文章编辑服务是为你设定的。 >> 选择论文编辑

三. 美国旅行计划和学校导游

我们定制化服务旨在帮助学生和家长到国外旅行,参观校园和参加面试。他们到美国后可能会有一些基本的需求,如交通、住宿,以及一名经验丰富的导游,以确保他们能够安全高效地到达想去的地方。我们可以提供这些服务。 >> 选择旅行计划和导游

四. 艾吉学习

我们为初中或高中生创建了一门称为“EDGE”的课程。这是一种特殊的语言交流课程,在一个轻松的、非正式的课堂环境中进行,国外学生和中国学生可以在一起分享他们在语言、文化、教育和社交方面的兴趣,互相促进。此课程的目的是帮助新来到中国的国际学生增强对中国的了解,顺利适应在中国的生活;帮助希望在国外留学的中国学生更好地了解美国或国外其他地区的学习环境,以及学校对他们有何期待。注册是免费的! >> 了解更多

五. 监护

对于在美国境内学习的学生,大多数私立学校要求学生在美国——甚至在同一个州——还有一个亲戚或法定监护人,以确保在紧急情况下或在学校放假期间学生的需要可以得到满足。监护人必须对学生的权益负责,并有权做出重要的决定。 (快来了)

Services

Education Services

College student pushing life-size chess piece

Our goal is to help you move forward!

Our education services are designed to enrich and empower students to achieve success in higher learning or a future career. To do this, we employ a progressive approach. What does this mean? Simply put: “Favoring change, improvement, reform; going forward or onward.”

In fact there are several definitions for the word “progressive,” yet they all lead toward the same result: making change or improvement. We help students of all ages learn, develop, and grow to better meet their needs in life. Whether you’re seeking admission to a competitive boarding school or university, or an adult learner seeking to upgrade your interpersonal skills to improve workplace performance, we employ the same student-centric approach for everyone.

However, for our purposes at present, our education services are geared toward students in need of professional guidance for advance planning and handling the upcoming school application process. For adult learners, please go here: Our Courses

I. Education Consulting

Making the transition to high school or college is not easy. With so many requirements and so much competition, the biggest decisions for your child’s future can pose great challenges. That’s where we can help. We take an “educational” approach to consulting. Our School Placement and Application Support services assist students in choosing the right schools to apply, and provide them with expert training and personalized guidance to give them the best possible chance for gaining admission and future success.  >> Choose Education Consulting

II. Essay Editing

Though our comprehensive Writing Program and focused College Essay Tutorial we provide students with the skills they need to improve their writing and master academic coursework. But sometimes their schedules don’t allow for extensive training. For students who are already proficient in writing or have limited time availability and only require basic essay editing and revision, our Essay Editing service is for you.  >> Choose Essay Editing

III. Travel Planning & Campus Tours

Our personalized service is designed to assist families with setting up travel to visit boarding schools or universities for campus tours and in-person interviews. They may require basic needs upon arrival such as transportation, accommodations, and a knowledgeable guide to help ensure they arrive where they’re going safely and efficiently. We can provide that.    >> Choose Travel Planning & Campus Tours

IV. The EDGE Learning

For students of middle-school or high-school age, we’ve created a program called “The EDGE.” It’s a special exchange program that takes place in a relaxed, informal classroom setting where both international and Chinese students can meet and share their experience in language, culture, schooling, and social interests to help benefit each other. The goal here is for newly arrived international students to gain additional understanding and help ease their transition for living in China; and for Chinese students seeking to study abroad, to help them better understand the learning environment in the US or other overseas locations and what is expected of them. Enrollment is free!  >> Learn more

V. Guardianship

For students studying within the US, most private schools require the student to have a relative or legal guardian also located in the US – or even in the same state – to ensure the student’s needs are met in times of emergency or during school holiday closings. Guardians must be responsible for the welfare of the student and have authority to make important decisions.  >> Choose Guardianship Service