客户感言

客户感言

人们连续五颗星

每当有学生或家长说他们对我们的服务感到满意时,我们总是心存感激。这是对我们工作的肯定。下面是我们选取的一些学生及其家长的感言,还有一些曾经在我们这里学习过的成人考生。我们还列出了一些我们的学生的看法,他们中的许多人已经在我们的帮助下提高了英语水平和考试成绩,目前正在美国留学。甚至一所学校的招生人员也有一些话要和大家分享……

预备课程

学生们学习

“我们认为你们的培训理念是正确的。在美国的高中学习,要赶上当地的学生是很困难的。只有让中国学生具备和美国学生一样的思考和理解能力,他们才能真正做好学习的准备。” —A. Shao, 学生家长

“你们的概念是有独创性和开拓性的,并与在线培训和课堂训练相结合,很适合我儿子的学习方式。” —M. Lee, 学生家长

“我们的孩子很喜欢阅读,但在记忆单词方面遇到了很大困难。你们的词汇课程帮助他更有效地记住了单词。他现在对自己的学习很满意,他的词汇量也有了成倍增长。好的学习方法可以伴随孩子的一生。” —M. Lau, 学生家长

“我很高兴地告诉您,我的女儿已经被马德拉中学、泰伯中学和格瑞森林中学录取了。这三所学校都是非常不错的。非常感谢你们的帮助,希望你们未来能够培养更多的优秀学生。” —S. Li, 学生家长

“感谢你们对我们的儿子申请寄宿学校给予了如此多的帮助。我们对你们的辛勤工作感到非常满意,谢谢你们提供的良好的服务。” —T. Zhang, 学生家长

“在我们前往美国陪我们的儿子在寄宿学校生活之前,我们要衷心感谢你们的教师付出的辛勤工作,他们帮助我们的儿子在学习上取得了巨大的进步。选择你们公司是我们做出的最正确的决定。希望你们继续保持你们的出色工作,为更多的中国孩子提供指导。” —H. Lu, 学生家长

英语培训

学习涂鸦包围的英文标题

“我的指导教师Vinnie非常善良和专业。他的课程紧凑而灵活,激发了人们学习英语的热情。他会问我们一些不太好回答的问题,但通过考虑这些问题,你不仅会提高你的英语水平,还会思考你的人生。我认为他还可以做一名心理咨询师或职业导师。” —Tao Luo, 学生

“Vinnie是一个很负责任的教师。他的跟进对我提高英语水平很有帮助。” —Lillian Liu, 学生

“很高兴认识您,很高兴在我的儿子Leo最关键的时候你给予了帮助。感谢您在每一节课后都给我写信告诉我Leo的情况,谢谢您对他的认可,我相信他会从您的教导中学到很多东西。Leo有时候很浮躁,不能集中注意力听讲。很高兴和你成为朋友。再次表示感谢,祝您一切顺利!” —X. Qu, 学生家长

“Vinnie是一位不可多得的负责任、严谨、有耐心的好老师。我女儿在春节期间跟他一起学习新闻阅读,她非常认可这位来自纽约的老师。新闻阅读对于上小学的孩子来说会有些难度,但是Vinnie老师深入浅出的讲解让孩子们听得津津有味。学生们喜欢每天下午去他那里上课,并说课程结束后他们也不愿离开。Vinnie老师对每个孩子的评价都有独到之处,观察孩子细致入微,同时又会给家长很多不错的家庭学习建议,非常贴心和专业!” —M. Xu, 学生家长

“您是一个非常善良和负责任的人,是我见过的最有责任心的外籍教师,我相信您。您总是积极向上,尽最大努力做自己想做的事情,坚持到底。我很钦佩您。正如您在自己的书中所说,您想为中国人带来一些有价值的东西。我相信您会做到的,至少您的方法对我来说是有效的,我现在对我的未来发展有了更清晰的目标,我也会尽我最大的努力让自己变得更好。” —C. Wang, 学生

选择寄宿学校

“我很高兴,我在这里一切都好。选择在威斯顿剑桥中学学习是我迄今为止做出的最好的决定。” —Y. Yin, 威斯顿剑桥中学(Cambridge School of Weston)

“这里跟中国完全不一样。圣詹姆斯学校的教师都非常友好,每当我需要帮助的时候他们都会伸出援助之手。我来到圣詹姆斯学校后参加了许多新的活动,其中许多活动我现在还非常喜欢。” —A. Shen, 圣詹姆斯学校(Saint James Academy)

“到目前为止,韦伯拉汉莫森中学对我来说一切都很好,我和来自世界各地的许多同学成了朋友。这是一所很棒的学校,这里的教师和学生都很不错。” —D. Zhan, 韦伯拉汉莫森中学(Wilbraham & Monson Academy)

“在这里学习让我的生活发生了积极的变化。我从一个害羞内向的学生变成了一个敢于说出和写出自己的故事的人。如果我没有来到这里学习的话,我可能没有改变自己的机会。” —L. Liu, 摩尔西斯堡学院(Mercersburg Academy)

“我可以说,我在这里学习的这几年是快乐而富有成效的。这是一所很棒的学校,校园坏境也很好。我在这里结识了很多朋友,和教师的关系也很好。我期待着将来上大学,但毕业后离开这所学校会是一件令人难过的事。” —C. Qian, 西城中学(Westtown School)

“你们的组织似乎拥有所有必要的基础来帮助学生通过严格的申请过程,你们在申请过程中为学生及其家人提供了极大的帮助。我非常喜欢和你们的学生在一起,我很高兴她选择了威斯敏斯特学校。” —威斯敏斯特学校招生部(Westminster School, Admissions)

大学申请

“我的教育顾问彬彬有礼,非常专业,为我提供了有益的写作指导。” —H. Shen, 乔治华盛顿大学(George Washington University)

“总的来说,Vinnie提供的教育咨询服务非常有用,他是一名非常细心和令人满意的顾问,每当我有需要时,总是能够为我提供帮助。” —J. Zhou, 卡内基梅隆大学(Carnegie Mellon University)

“申请过程非常顺利。在申请大学的过程中,Vinnie帮了我很多忙。他对美国大学的了解对于我选择学校是很有帮助的。” —L. Liu, 范德比尔特大学(Vanderbilt University)

“Vinnie是一位耐心和蔼的顾问。他还是一名好老师,他用许多很好的想法启发了我,并解答了我提出的各种问题。” —J. Guo, 加州大学欧文分校 (University of California, Irvine)

“Vinnie在我的全面发展过程中发挥了重要作用。他帮助我顺利完成了大学申请,但更重要的是,他激励我成为一个批判性的思想者,训练我更好地写作,并向我介绍了美国文化的精髓。在遇到他之前,我从未想过会有这样一位真诚的外国朋友给予我真正的关心和帮助。我宁愿称他为终身导师和朋友,而不是教育顾问,我真的很感激遇到他。” —W. Hu, 芝加哥大学(University of Chicago)

“你不仅教我如何写论文和申请学校,而且影响了我的一生。从失望到享受,你改变了我的看法。在我和您一起度过的那些难忘的日子里,有对未来的恐惧,更多的是对您的尊敬。再次感谢您在那些日子里帮助我前进。没有您我就不可能收到大学的录取通知书。对此,我真的非常感激。我很幸运能有这样一位出色的顾问、老师和朋友。” —Y. Su, 美国东北大学(Northeastern University) 达莫尔-麦金商学院(D’Amore-McKim School of Business)

“Vinnie是大学申请方面的专家。我为能够成为他的学生而感到自豪。在他的帮助下,我学会了如何提高写作技巧。但更重要的是,我学会了深入思考,去发现生命中珍贵而独特的东西。我在他的课堂上了解了自己。他让我在大学申请中走上正确的轨道,记录了我参加的所有活动和项目,也给了我宝贵的建议,以最大限度地发挥我的优势,弥补我的不足。每个人都知道他是一位和蔼可亲、乐于助人的指导教师。在他的全面指导下,我成功地被哥伦比亚大学和布朗大学的暑期班录取了。Vinnie是你在大学申请中需要的导师,我相信在他的指导和帮助下,你会进入最合适、最令你满意的大学。” —J. Mou, 加州大学圣地亚哥分校(University of California, San Diego)

“Vinnie是一位非常优秀并且经验丰富的顾问老师,在与学生的交流中他十分耐心、细心,乐于解答学生的疑惑,善于把握留学申请的每一个细节。在Vinnie老师的指导下,我的时间规划能力和写作水平都得到了很大的提高,并且在申请过程中学会了使用美式思维思考。更为重要的是,Vinnie善于发掘每个学生个性的闪光点,鼓励他们寻找自己与众不同的特点,并在申请过程中实现个人成长。” —M. Shao, 哈佛大学(Harvard University)

Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

People positioning five stars in a row

We are always grateful whenever a student or parent share kind words with us to let us know they’re happy with our service. This validates what we do and why we do it! Below are selected client testimonials from our students, their parents, and adult learners who have previously studied with us. We have also included thoughts from our students, many of whom have improved their interpersonal skills, increased their test scores, and are currently attending college. Even a private school admission officer had some kind words to share…

Preparatory Courses

studying silhouette“We believe that your training concept is correct. Learning in American high schools to catch up with local students is difficult. Only by providing Chinese students the ability to think and understand as American students, will they be truly ready.” —A. Shao, Parent

“Your teaching is original and pioneering, and combined with online and classroom training, it is suitable for the learning style of students like my son.” —M. Lee, Parent

“Our child was very fond of reading, but had much difficulty to remember the words. Your vocabulary course helped him to better memorize words. He is now happy in his learning and his vocabulary has grown exponentially. Good way to a child for a lifetime.” —M. Lau, Parent

“I am glad to inform you that my daughter has been accepted by Madeira School, Tabor Academy, and Garrison Forest School. All of the three are very good. Thanks very much for your support and wish you will develop more outstanding students in the future.” —S. Li, Parent

“Thank you all so much for your help with our son’s boarding school applications. We are very satisfied with your hard work and congratulate you on your good service.” —T. Zhang, Parent

“Before we leave for the US to accompany our son for his boarding school life, we shall sincerely thank your hard-working teachers for their efforts that help our son make a great step forward in his education. Choosing your company was the best decision we have made. Keep up your excellent work and provide better education to more Chinese children.” —H. Lu, Parent

English Training

Learn English title surrounded by doodles

“My instructor Vinnie is very kind and professional. His curriculum is compact and flexible, stimulating people’s enthusiasm in learning English. He asked some very difficult questions, but when you thought about these questions, you would not only improve your English, but also thought about your life. I think he could work as a psychological counselor or career mentor as well.” —Tao Luo, Student

“Vinnie is a very responsible teacher. His follow up is very helpful for my improving at English.” —Lillian Liu, Student

“Nice to meet you, I am glad at the most critical time you gave my son Leo help. Thanks for always writing messages to inform me after every lesson, and for your recognition of Leo, I believe from your teachings he will learn a great deal. Leo is sometimes impetuous and cannot focus. Very pleased to be friends with you. Thanks again! Wish you all the best!” —X. Qu, Parent

“Vinnie is a rare and responsible, rigorous and patient teacher. My daughter learned to read the news with him during the Spring Festival, and very much recognized the teacher from New York. News reading for the primary school children can be difficult, but Vinnie explained the profound things in simple language to let the children listen. The students relished every afternoon and said they are not willing to leave when class ended. Vinnie’s evaluation of each child was unique and well-observed and gave parents a lot of good family learning proposals, very intimate and professional!” —M. Xu, Parent

“You are a really nice and responsible person, the most responsible foreign teacher I’ve met and I trust you. You are always positive and ambitious, trying your best to do what you really want and follow your own heart. I really admire that. As it is said in your book, you want to bring something of value to Chinese people. I am sure you will make it, at least it works for me, I am more clear about my future direction now, and I will also try my best to better myself.” —C. Wang, Student

Boarding School Placement

“I am very happy and doing very well. Choosing to study at CSW was the best decision I have ever made in my life.” —Y. Yin, Cambridge School of Weston

“It’s a whole lot different than what it was like in China. Teachers at Saint James are very friendly and they would help me whenever I need help. I participated in many new activities after I came to Saint James and many of which I enjoy a lot nowadays.” —A. Shen, Saint James Academy

“Everything is great in WMA so far, I made lots of friends from everywhere in the world. This is a really nice school with all nice teachers and students.” —D. Zhan, Wilbraham & Monson Academy

“Studying with you made all the difference in my academic life. I went from being a shy, introverted student to someone who can speak and write about himself. I don’t think I could have had this opportunity if we hadn’t met and worked together.” —L. Liu, Mercersburg Academy

“I can say that the years I’ve studied here have been happy and productive. This is a great school and a great environment to be. I’ve made many friends here and have good relationships with my teachers. I am looking forward to attending college in the future, but it will be sad to leave this school when I graduate.” —C. Qian, Westtown School

“Your organization seems to cover all the necessary bases to help students go through this very layered application process and that you all give great care in your approach to support students and their families. I very much enjoyed spending time with your student and am happy that she has decided to look at Westminster.” —Westminster School, Admissions

College Placement

“My education consultant was courteous and professional and offered excellent writing guidance.” —H. Shen, George Washington University

“Overall the education consulting service was very useful and Vinnie was a very attentive and satisfactory consultant, always providing sufficient help whenever I was in need.” —J. Zhou, Carnegie Mellon University

“The application process was great. Vinnie helped me a lot through the college applications. His knowledge about American college is very useful for choosing the school list.” —L. Liu, Vanderbilt University

“Vinnie is a very patient and kind consultant. He is also a good teacher and inspired me with many good ideas and answered all kinds of questions.” —J. Guo, University of California, Irvine

“Vinnie plays an important role in my growth as a well-rounded person. He helped me complete a great college application, but what’s more important is that he inspired me to be a critical thinker, trained me to be a better writer, and introduced me the essence of American culture. Before him, I would never expect to have such a sincere foreign friend who gives me true caring and devotion. I would rather call him a lifelong mentor and friend rather than an education consultant, and I am really grateful for meeting him.” —W. Hu, University of Chicago

“You were not just teaching me how to write essays and apply to schools, but influenced me for my life. From disappointment to enjoyment, you changed my perspective. I spent unforgettable days with you, full of fear and respect. Thank you so much again for pushing me in these days. There is no way to receive the offer without you. I really appreciate it. I am so lucky to have such a great consultant, teacher, and friend.” —Y. Su, Northeastern University D’Amore-McKim School of Business

“Vinnie is an expert in college application. I am proud to become his student. I learned how to improve my writing skills. But more importantly, I learned to go deep into my mind to find out the precious and unique parts of my life. I know about myself in his class. He put me on track on the college application and documented all my activities and priorities but also gave me valuable advice to maximize my advantages and make up my deficiencies. Everyone knows he is a kind and helpful instructor. Thanks to his comprehensive guidance, I successfully got accepted to Columbia and Brown summer programs. Vinnie is the instructor you want in the college application and I believe you will enter the most suitable and satisfying university with his instructions and assistance.” —J. Mou, University of California, San Diego

“Vinnie is a very good and experienced consultant. In his communication with students he is very patient, attentive, willing to answer questions, and sensitive to every detail of the application. In Vinnie’s guidance, my time planning capacity and level of writing has been greatly improved, and I’ve learned to use American thinking during the application process. Even more important is that Vinnie taps each student’s personality to shine, encouraging each student to find their own unique characteristics, and access to personal growth during the application process.” —M. Shao, Harvard University