英语培训

英语培训

在键盘上学习英语按钮

根据哈弗商务评论,“英语专业度高的国家更具有创造力。”

马云,阿里巴巴创始人,是世界上最成功的网上企业家之一。但是马云从没没写过一条代码。也没被培训为工程师,马云在大学学习英语,并且在成为企业家前做英语老师和翻译。

马云的双语能力帮助他越过文化界限有效工作,把握全球趋势让他在20世纪90年代当网络时代来临时有了明显的优势。

英语是通用的;它是一门通用语言把我们和世界上的其他每个人联系起来,并且让我们平等,英语不再仅仅是西方人们的语言,它是国际语言。

英语解锁潜力,无论你去哪

学术界,工厂和所有领域都可以通过有效掌握英语建立沟通。想申请海外有名望的高中或者大学吗?首先在你被考虑录取前你必须通过像雅思或者托福的考试。在工作中对于掌握英语的有更大的机会存在,无论在国内还是国外。

提高英语技巧可以。。。

  • 给员工带来更高的工资
  • 允许你申请更好的工作,提高你的生活水平
  • 并且提高你的生活质量

课程选择

1. EFL | 英语作为外语

我们提供一项综合英语课程,包括一系列的课程专注于所有必要的英语元素:阅读,写作,说,听力,词汇和语法,这些都是根据学生需求制定的。我们的课程全年提供,为中国学生设计和各年龄的想提高英语能力的成人。

我们侧英语培训教材和共同核心标准相一致-标准是建立在最先进的当前想法基础上,培养学生在大学,事业等方面成功。标准是根据国家最好的信息,最高的国际标准,和关于教育输出的证据以及专业。

2. 商务英语

在当代全球经济下,英语是商务语言。他为国际交流提供了共同的平台—意识到英语重要性的公司在全球竞争中更有优势。

无论你从事哪个行业,英语是必须的。

无论你是一名学生,正处在追寻职业阶段的开端想加强你的市场能力,还是一名专业人士需要英语提高你的日常商务交流,我们的课程设计很实用并且可以适应你的个人需求。学生将会通过各部分丰富扩大他们的词汇量,也可以获得他们在商业实际工作的必要技能:社会媒体,电话会议,工作面试,写有效邮件,报告写作,展示等。

创新培训项目

我们的英语培训包含一系列的格式,包含世界级教材,多媒体课程,线上书面展示,吸引并激励学生学习,通过提高他们批判性思考技能。我们的课程理念是语言只有用于有用的沟通才能被最好掌握。

课程模式

集体课(4-6),小班课(2-3),一对一,在线远程培训

English Training

English Training

Learn English button on keyboard

According to the Harvard Business Review, “countries with high English proficiency are more innovative.”

English is universal; it is a common tongue that can connect us to everyone else in the world and allow us to stand as equals. English is no longer just the language of Western people… it is the international language. Our English training program will help you unlock your potential and create opportunities whether you’re an international student or career professional.

Take Jack Ma as a good example. The founder of Alibaba is one of the world’s most successful Internet entrepreneurs. Did you know he studied English in college, and worked as an English teacher before becoming an entrepreneur? That’s right. He wasn’t a coder or engineer but a teacher. His bilingualism helped him work effectively across cultures and borders, and to pick up on global trends that gave him a critical edge in the 1990s as the Internet arrived in China.

English Unlocks Potential Wherever You Go

Academia, industry, and all fields are bridged through the effective command of English. Want to apply to a prestigious high school or university abroad? You’ll first have to sit through proficiency exams like the IELTS and TOEFL before you’ll even be considered for admission. Greater opportunities exist for employees in the workforce, both at home and abroad for those with a command of English.

Improving English skills can…

  • lead to higher salaries for employees
  • allow you to apply for better jobs and raise your standard of living
  • and improve your quality of life

Course Options

I. ESL | English as a Second Language

Our comprehensive English training focuses on all of the essential language elements: reading, writing, speaking, listening, vocabulary and grammar, and is structured according to student needs. Our course is offered year-round and is designed for international students and adult learners of all ages and skill levels who seek to improve their English language ability.

Our English training materials comply with Common Core standards—standards designed to build upon the most advanced current thinking about preparing all students for success in college, career, and life. The standards were informed by the best in the country, the highest international standards, and evidence and expertise about educational outcomes!

II. Business English

In today’s global economy, English is the language of business. It provides a common platform for international communication—and companies that recognize the importance of an English-proficient workforce have a competitive edge in the global marketplace.

No matter your industry, English is essential.

Whether you’re a student at the start of your professional career seeking to enhance your marketability, or an established professional who needs English for everyday business communication, our course was designed to be practical and adaptable to meet your needs. You will enrich and expand your vocabulary across a variety of sectors and gain the essential real-world skills needed in business: social media, conference calls, job interviews, writing effective emails, report writing, presentations, and more!

Innovative Training Program

Our English training incorporates a variety of formats that include world-class textbooks, multimedia programs, and online literacy platforms designed to engage students and stimulate learning by boosting their critical thinking skills. The underlying philosophy of our course is that language is best learned when it’s used for meaningful communication.

Course formats:

Group (4-6), small group (2-3), one-to-one, online training for distance learners